19 Best Plugins For WordPress 2020

In this video I go over 19 of the top WordPress plugins in 2020. This list is made up of almost all freemium plugins. That means my list consists of plugins that have both free and premium versions. In my opinion these are some of the best WordPress plugins available today. If you think I missed one feel free to comment about it!

WordPress plugins mentioned within this video:
Elementor: https://wpwithtom.com/elementor
Happy Addons: https://www.wpwithtom.com/happy-addons
Brizy: https://wpwithtom.com/brizy
Yoast: https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/seo/
RankMath: https://rankmath.com/
WP Fastest Cache: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-fastest-cache/
WPRocket: https://www.wpwithtom.com/wprocket
Smush: https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/
ShortPixel: https://www.wpwithtom.com/shortpixel
Imagify: https://imagify.io/
Really Simple SSL: https://wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/
Tidio: https://www.wpwithtom.com/tidio
Loginizer: https://wordpress.org/plugins/loginizer/
Limit Login Attempts: https://wordpress.org/plugins/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/
WordFence: https://www.wordfence.com/
WPForms: https://wpforms.com/
Caldera Forms: https://calderaforms.com/
HappyForms: https://happyforms.me/
Grow: https://wordpress.org/plugins/social-pug/
Google Analytics Dashboard: https://wordpress.org/plugins/google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/
PrettyLinks: https://wordpress.org/plugins/pretty-link/

My Site:

Home

Best Hosts:
SiteGround:
https://wpwithtom.com/siteground

GreenGeeks:
https://wpwithtom.com/greengeeks

NameHero:
NameHero:
https://wpwithtom.com/namehero

Another Great WordPress Builder:
Divi:
https://wpwithtom.com/divi – 10% off!

WordPress Theme:
Astra:
https://wpwithtom.com/astra

Favorite Design Tool:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/stencil

Awesome Software Deals:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/appsumo

SEO:
SEMRush:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/semrush

The HOTH:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/hoth

Fiverr:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/fiverr

Get WordPress help:
https://www.wpwithtom.com/wp-fixes
Udemy:
https://wpwithtom.com/udemy

Twitter:

YouTube Subscribe:
https://wpwithtom.com/subscribe

#wordpress #wordpresstutorials #wpwithtom

FTC Disclaimer: This page contains affiliate links. If you purchase a product through one of them, I will receive a commission (at no additional cost to you). I only endorse products that I have personally used. Thanks you for your support!

Source